Public Hearing May 28, 2019


Notice is hereby given that the Village of Dieterich, Illinois, Board of Zoning Appeals and Planning will hold a public hearing on May 28, 2019 at 6:00 p.m., at the Village Hall, 109 North Main Street, Dieterich, Illinois, for the purpose of considering a Petition for Variance requesting variance for the South Front Yard Set Back from the required 20 feet in a B-1 General Commercial District, down to approximately 7 feet, regarding the property legally described as follows:

Lot 2 Higgs Subdivision

Book 1761, Page 138, Plat #292-A

This property is commonly known as 204 W. Section Street, Dieterich, IL 62424.

PIN: 02-20-002-026

All persons interested shall be heard.

Dated:     May 8, 2019


Brittny Gipson, Village Clerk